Select an option

Need Help?

Get a Quote for a Program

Looking for an expert?

Staying connected is a vital part of our business, and we want to provide our brokers, carrier partners, employees and potential employees everything needed to get where you need to go.

Email: service@distinguished.com
Toll Free: 888.355.4626
Main: (212) 297-3100
Fax: (212) 297-3130

Program Name Tel Email
Community Associations Steve Blayney
Associate Vice President,
Program Manager
(212) 297-3115 SBlayney@distinguished.com
Cultural Institutions Amanda Breakstone,
Program Manager
(425) 213-5135 ABreakstone@distinguished.com
NY Brick & Brownstone Katie Vespia
Associate Vice President,
Program Manager
(401) 921-5338 KVespia@distinguished.com
Real Estate Umbrella Susan DeCarlo
Vice President,
Program Manager
(212) 297-3179 SDeCarlo@distinguished.com
City Homes Property & Liability Katie Vespia
Associate Vice President,
Program Manager
(401) 921-5338 KVespia@distinguished.com
Hospitality Primary & Umbrella for Full Service Hotels Kurt Meister
Vice President,
Sales Leader
(425) 213-5125 KMeister@distinguished.com
Hospitality Umbrella for Limited Service Hotels Andrea Dietz
Associate Vice President,
Program Manager
(425) 213-5126 ADietz@distinguished.com
Vacant Building, Builders & Remodelers Risk Margaret Carroll
Associate Vice President,
Program Manager
(212) 297-3138 MCarroll@distinguished.com
Department Name Tel Email
Accounting / Receivables Luz Sanchez (212) 297-3153 LSanchez@distinguished.com
Broker Servicing Shaun Sharp (212) 297-3120 SSharp@distinguished.com
Claims & Operations Michael Roopnarine (212) 297-3172 MRoopnarine@distinguished.com
Communications Jamie Schraff (818) 559-1524 JSchraff@distinguished.com
Human Resources Toyin Adu (212) 297-3190 Humanresources@distinguished.com
Sales, Express Gabriel Garcia (323) 843-8789 GGarcia@distinguished.com
Sales, Specialty Dusty Rowland (425) 233-6464 DRowland@distinguished.com
Title Name Tel Email
Chairman Emeritus Andrew Potash (212) 297-3104 APotash@distinguished.com
Chairman Scott Potash (212) 297-3116 SPotash@distinguished.com
CEO Jeremy Hitzig (212) 297-3109 JHitzig@distinguished.com
Vice Chairman - Distinguished Programs
Chairman - ReSource Pro
David Watkins (212) 297-3105 DWatkins@distinguished.com
Vice Chairman - Distinguished Programs Carla Vel (212) 297-3102 CVel@distinguished.com
President & COO, Distinguished Programs James Flynn (212) 297-3198 JFlynn@distinguished.com
President, Express Helen English (212) 297-3175 HEnglish@distinguished.com
President, Specialty Brooks Chase (425) 213-5127 BChase@distinguished.com
CIO Richard Kearns (212) 297-3166 RKearns@distinguished.com
CFO Andre Piazza (212) 297-3160 APiazza@distinguished.com

Headquarters

1180 Avenue of the Americas, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 297-3100
Toll-free: (844) 347-8467
Fax: (212) 297-3130

Bellevue, Washington

11245 SE 6th St., Suite 100, Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 213-5130

Brooklyn, New York

WeWork Dumbo Heights
81 Prospect Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Chicago, Illinois

Assemble
1165 N. Clark St., Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60610

Denver, Colorado

6455 So. Yosemite Street, Suite 110, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (212) 297-3100

Poughkeepsie, New York

4 Jefferson Plaza, Suite 301, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 452-3763

Plano, Texas

7700 Windrose Ave, Ste G300, Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (972) 865-4980

Long Island, New York

155 Pinelawn Rd., Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (516) 465-7336

Utica, New York

15 North Main Street, Suite 100, Utica, NY 13502

Other ways to get in touch

Join our team.

Interested in joining our team, but not sure where to begin?

Job Openings